koshernoob.blogg.se

How to root android on mac
How to root android on mac















Why You Should Choose Android Over iPhone/iOS: I use Canon 7D for recording most of my YouTube videos, for my setup, see here: PLEASE See Galaxy S4 FAQ FIRST if you are new to all of this: Note: For new ROMs, you will need a rooted Galaxy S4!

how to root android on mac

(We send you an update 1-2 times a week, we don't share your e-mail with anyone else.) Want to stay updated on Galaxy S4 rooting, ROMs, tips, and more? Thanks for understanding!Īlso please make sure you READ THROUGH COMMENTS before asking as many questions have been answered many times over. Please be aware, due to overwhelming comments I get per day (1000+ per day), it's physically impossible for me to get back to everyone and I may not be able to get back to everyone although I try my best. If you need help, you can contact me on my social networks or leave a comment at. SUBSCRIBE TO GalaxyS4Root YOUTUBE CHANNEL:Ĭases I am using on my Galaxy S4 right now:

how to root android on mac

GT-i9505, AT&T SGH-i337, T-Mobile SGH-M919, Sprint SPH-L720, Verizon.įor rooting Galaxy S4 on Windows, please see this video instead:įor rooting Galaxy S4 on Linux/Ubuntu, please see this video instead:Īlso check out some High On Android videos of the week!

how to root android on mac

This method works on all Qualcomm Galaxy S4 running Android 4.2.2 including:

How to root android on mac how to#

Here's a video tutorial showing you how to root Samsung Galaxy S4 on Mac OSX.















How to root android on mac